Meet the Team - Daniel Cobb

Toby Cobb Toby Cobb

Toby Cobb

Operations & Planning Director

020 7222 1000

westminster@danielcobb.co.uk

Johnny Male Johnny Male

Johnny Male

Commercial Director

020 7735 9510

kennington@danielcobb.co.uk

George Cobb George Cobb

George Cobb

Marketing & Communications Director

020 7222 1000

westminster@danielcobb.co.uk

James Ball James Ball

James Ball

Land & Residential Development Director

020 7357 0026

westminster@danielcobb.co.uk

Patsy Yau Patsy Yau

Patsy Yau

Senior Lettings Negotiator

020 7735 9510

patsy.yau@danielcobb.co.uk

Mark Andrews Mark Andrews

Mark Andrews

Sales Manager

020 7357 0026

mark.andrews@danielcobb.co.uk

 Ian Boardman  Ian Boardman

Ian Boardman

Sales Manager

020 7735 9510

ian.boardman@danielcobb.co.uk

Serena Barkes Serena Barkes

Serena Francis

Area Lettings Manager

0207 735 9510

charlotte.oborne@danielcobb.co.uk

Reagan Cheeseman Reagan Cheeseman

Reagan Angold

Head of Property Services

020 3668 7082

reagan.cheeseman@danielcobb.co.uk

Wayne Lewis Wayne Lewis

Sarah Kelly

Assistant Lettings Manager

020 7357 0026

sarah.kelly@danielcobb.co.uk

Wayne Lewis Wayne Lewis

Henry Okereafor

Assistant Lettings Manager

020 7735 9510

henry.okereafor@danielcobb.co.uk

Maryana Vatsyk Maryana Vatsyk

Maryana Vatsyk

Lettings Accounts

020 7222 1000

maryana.vatsyk@danielcobb.co.uk

 Ian Boardman  Ian Boardman

Emily Pratt

Lettings Administrator

020 7222 1000

emily.pratt@danielcobb.co.uk

 Ian Boardman  Ian Boardman

´╗┐Charlotte Oborne

Area Lettings Manager

020 7222 1000

charlotte.oborne@danielcobb.co.uk

 Ian Boardman  Ian Boardman

Alice Fyfe

New Business Development Manager

020 7222 1000

charlotte.oborne@danielcobb.co.uk